Contact Us

Kentucky Gateway Museum Center

215 Sutton Street
Maysville, KY 41056
606 564-5865

Executive Director
C.J. Hunter IV
director@kygmc.org

Curator
Sue Ellen Grannis
curator@kygmc.org

Education Curator
Tandy Nash
education@kygmc.org

Business Manager
Gayle McKay
businessoffice@kygmc.org

Finance Officer
Joyce Weigott
businessoffice@kygmc.org

Research Library Support
researchlibrary@kygmc.org

Researcher
Myra Hardy
myra@kygmc.org

Researcher
Cay Chamness
cay@kygmc.org

Registrar
Patricia King
registrar@kygmc.org

Reference Registrar
Anne Pollitt
anne@kygmc.org

Media Director
Amanda Hankinson
communications@kygmc.org

Miniatures Curator
Kaye Browning
browningminiatures@kygmc.org

Guest Services
Lisa Massie-Brown
guestservices@kygmc.org

Group Services
Tandy Nash
education@kygmc.org

Trustees

Tom Coe
President

Robert Boone
Vice President

Gerry Schumacher
Secretary

Fred Keith
Treasurer

Kaye Browning
Trustee

Dan Fannin
Trustee

Wanda Felice
Trustee

Joe McKay
Trustee

Louis Browning
Trustee Emeritus

Bill Whitaker
Trustee Emeritus

Donald L. Wood
Trustee Emeritus

C.J. Hunter IV
Ex-Officio Trustee

Sponsors

Clarke and Clarke

Attorneys at Law
119 Sutton Street
Maysville, KY 41056
Call us for an appointment: 606 564-5527

ClarkeandClarkeLaw.com

The Insurance Exchange

West Union, OH 45693
937 544-5505
Peebles, OH 45660
937 587-2246

TIEOH.com

Keith & Associates, PLLC

R. Fred Keith
Attorney at Law
Certified Public Accountant
715 Bakewell Street
Covington, KY 41011
Direct: 859 292-2468
Cell: 513 259-6299
Main Phone: 859 261-6800
Fax Number: 859 261-6882

fkeith@keithlawyers.com
KeithLawyers.com

Meadowview Regional Medical Center

989 Medical Park Drive
Maysville, KY 41056
606 759-5311

MeadowviewRegional.com

Real Estate Asset Counseling, Inc.

James Thomas Coe, CRE
P.O. Box 27
Maysville, KY 41056
Phone: 606 883-3602
Fax: 606 883-3603

tcoe@maysvilleky.net
PostalRealEstate.com